The following fencers (in no particular order) are advancing to the Sweet 16:

Master Ávaldr Valbjarnarson
Master Albert Faulke of Sandford
Maréchal Remy Delamontagne de Gascogne
Don Mikulaj von Meissen
Sir Ivan Ulrichson
Sir Cassius Pontianus
Lord Jacobus Jager Dracke
Midir Ceallach Findabair
Master Caine Ramsey
Don Robert Tytes
Don Robert Earlson
Lord Grímólfr Skúlason
Lord Morwill McShane
Maestra Sorcha Dhocair
Master Antonio Patrasso
Don Lupold Hass