The following combatants remain in the tournament to determine the heirs to the Tyger throne.

With No Losses

Duke Randal of the Dark fighting for Duchess Katherine Stanhope
THLord Sterling de la Rosa fighting for THLady Caitrina Gordon called Katya
Sir Matthew D’Arden fighting for Mistress Fia Karmen
THLord Ôzurr the Boot-Giver fighting for Baroness Fortune St Keyne

With One Loss

THLord Spurius Genecuius Rutilus fighting for Mistress Gwenhwyfar Dinas Emrys
THLord Vlad Iliescu fighting for Mistress Molly Schofield
Baron Jozef Ludwiczak fighting for Lady Gwenlliana Vachan
Master Ávaldr Valbjarnarson fighting for Mistress Eva Woderose
Sir Rory MacLellan fighting for Baroness Astridr Sigrun Ulfkelsdottir
Lord Greadden Olthursun Veassellurd fighting for Lady Aesa Ormstunga called Jotunsbane
Sir William MacCrimmon fighting for Lady Susanna of Dragonship Haven
Jarl Valgard Stonecleaver fighting for Lady Gracia Vasquez de Trillo

Special Thanks to Mistress Anastasia Guta for on-site reporting.  Any errors are on the part of the Gazette Editors, and not those sending us info. Special Thanks to the MoL for putting up with us.