At court at the Great Northeast War, Maréchal Remy Delamontagne de Gascogne, Rapier General for the East Kingdom, announced the EK Pennsic Rapier Champions teams. He was joined by Don Lupold Hass to name the Heroic Champs and Master Nataliia Anastasiia Evgenova Sviatoslavina to name the Melee Champs. Champions were selected through a series of qualifying tournaments and group practices to hone their skills and display their prowess and comportment.

SINGLES TEAM (Champs and Alternates)
Master Donovan Shinnock
Master Orlando Sforza
Master Lottieri Malocchio
Vigilant Sorcha Dhocair
Don Devillin MacPherson
Don Melchior Kreibel
Don Llewellyn Walsh
Don Lupold Hass
Don Cedric of the Floppy Hat
Warder Brendan Firebow
Don Doroga Voronin
Lord Magnus Morty
Lady Millicent Rowan
Lord Robert Tytes
Lord Zohane Faber
Lady Yin Feng-Yu


MELEE TEAM (Champs and Alternates)
Master Grim the Skald
Master Ogedei Becinjab
Master Caine Ramsey
Master Quintan Brilliant
Master Nataliia Anastasiia Evgenova
Sir Mathias Grunwald
Master Remy Delamontagne de Gascogne
Master Thomas Effingham
Vigilant Anastasia da Monte
Don Malcolm Bowman
Don Nathaniel Wyatt
Don Alfonso Pontinelli
Don Owynn Greenwood
Don Eldrich Gaiman
Baron Christopher Serpentius
Lord Gregori Rogue Montana
Lord Grimolfr Skulason
Lord Morwill MacShane
Lord Scrooby of Carolingia
Lord Alastair
Lord Akamatsu Katsumoto
Lady Wentliana Bengrek
Lady Magdalena von Kirschberg