, , , ,

The final bouts before the round of 16 were as follows:

Lord Donnan Fitzgerald d. THL Turi Mac Kinnon

Sir Culann mac Cianain d. Sir Cedric of Armorica

Master Ãvaldr Valbjarnarson d. Baron Vachir Artslanjin

Sir William MacCrimmon d. Luthor Von Eisenfaust

Duke Randal of the Dark d. Baron Jonathan Miles

Baron Rory Maclellan d. Lady Vasia von Kãenigsberg

THL Richard Crowe d. THL Galvyn Lockhart

Sir Sichelgaita von Halsstern d. Lord Patrick Lumhalghs


The winners of the above bouts from the Wounded List join the final 8 in the Winners’ List to make up the final 16.