Reminder: The second pollings of Their Royal Majesties Brennan and Caoilfhionn’ polling orders close , November 9th, at 11:59pm EST. This is 12:59am Atlantic Standard and 1:29am Newfoundland Standard for folks in the eastmost parts of Tir Mara.