Reminder: The second pollings of Their Royal Majesties Edward and Thyra close tonight, November 26, at 11:59pm EST. This is 12:59am Atlantic Standard and 1:29am Newfoundland Standard for folks in the eastmost parts of Tir Mara.

Do you have information to share or a question about a post? Contact the Gazette staff at eastkingdomgazette@gmail.com