, , , ,


Bouts from the Winners’ List:

Sir Wilhelm von Ostenbrucke d. Sir Zhigmun Czypsser

Sir Ivan Ivanov syn Dmitriev d. THL Arne Ulriksson


Bouts from the Wounded List

Baron Rory Maclellan  d. Master Dmitri Stephanovich

Sir Culann mac Cianain d. Master Ãvaldr Valbjarnarson

Sir Culann mac Cianain  d. Sir Zhigmun Czypsser

THL Arne Ulriksson d. Baron Rory Maclellan



For a full list of those entered in the Tournament, both combatants and noncombatants, please see: Crown Entrants


Efeilian, called Parsley